My Minecraft review for the Best Games Ever list is now live. You can read the full review from the Best Games Ever list, or by clicking here.

Also, did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

Here’s a preview of my review for Minecraft:

Minecraft was my LIFE for at least a year. It’s all I did, and pretty much all I played. I played Minecraft for the first time way back when it was in early beta, at the latest 1.2. So I probably put a good year or so into my love of Minecraft. I have since, however, kind of fallen out of love with Minecraft. I stopped keeping up with the updates since it was sold to Microsoft, but every now and again I feel like picking it up and toying around with it for a bit. And sometimes I do, despite the fact that I have no idea what all the new blocks are and what’s going on in the world of Minecraft. Minecraft however, blew up in popularity; you’d have to be living without access to electricity to not know about Minecraft.

