I’ve come to an interesting point in my assessment of what I think are “the Best Games Ever”. Those of you who have been keeping up with Cyberphile (Thanks for that!) know that every weekday, I add a write-up for one game on my List of Best Games Ever. Well, there are now 14 titles left on the list without a review. The reason is because I need to go back and play those games again. Those games are games I’ve either only played to completion once, I haven’t played them in a long time, or both, and for that reason I don’t think it’s fair to write a review on them. As a result, the Best Games Ever List will go slightly on the back burner, but I’ll still have plenty of content to post. Still, I will post every weekday, just a different nature of things. I hope you look forward to the content Cyberphile has in store!

