I feel like I have kind of hit a wall with Guilty Gear Xrd: Sign. I want to complete everything in the game, but a few things elude me. One of the modes, for instance, is a mission mode, which just requires you to successfully punish opponents after they use an attack with a decent amount of cooldown. That’s no problem, only that it also requires you to deal a set amount of damage in a single combo; something I have not yet grasped. I think I need to spend a decent amount of time in practice mode and watching other skilled players on YouTube to get a feel for what I should be doing. Not only that, but ranked online play and player matches are pretty scarce at this point. Ranking up may be difficult.

I did play a decent amount of Rocket League yesterday, however. Good stuff.

Lastly, content is kind of scarce until I get really into new games, so I’m sorry for that. Commenting to create conversation can help with that!

These “What’cha Playin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

