Again, not too exciting. Playing Overwatch, and a little bit of the only DOOM I haven’t beaten: Final DOOM. I’ve already completed TNT: Evilution and am currently on Map 22: Impossible Mission on the Plutonia Experiment. That means I’m less than 10 stages from having beaten every DOOM there is! Well, official DOOMs anyway; getting into the modded and fan made sea of DOOM is a never ending source of DOOM of course, but I’m happy with the unmodded versions. Then I need to beat DOOM 2 again; I’ve only beaten it once, and I need to really give it another try so I can write a good DOOM 2 write up.

Also, did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

