I think I’m coming up near the end in Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst. I’ve completed all of the Dashes (which are like time trials) with 3-star ratings, and I’ve got 90% of the side quests done. I’m actually kind of looking forward to finishing the story and being able to just sort of free roam around the map. You can probably expect a full review of it soon.

I’m also looking forward to the next episode of Kiznaiver tomorrow, as well as Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto. Kiznaiver looks like it’s gearing up to be pretty good despite being in its last few episodes.

I’m afraid I don’t have a whole lot to say today, so I’ll see y’all on Monday.

Also, did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

