I’ve finally got around to playing Guilty Gear: Xrd – Revelator. I almost forgot how much I loved SIGN! Anyway, I’ve just been tackling the Episode mode so far (that’s like your basic arcade mode) as the stories in Episode mode take place just a few days before the main story. I only need to beat Episode mode with May and Zato and then I can get started on the actual story mode, which I’m looking forward to. I liked the story in SIGN, so I’m sure Revelator won’t disappoint.

Also this weekend we get another episode of Kiznaiver and Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto, so I’m looking forward to that too. See everyone on Monday!

Also, did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

