My Custom Robo review for the Best Games Ever list is now live. You can read the full review from the Best Games Ever list, or by clicking here.

Also, did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

Here’s a preview of my review for Custom Robo:

Custom Robo was a game I tried on a whim back in my GameCube games, and was one of the few titles I never traded in for a newer game, and there is good reason for not doing so.

Custom Robo is the first game in the Custom Robo series to be released outside of Japan, eventually followed by the DS sequel in 2007 (NA), Custom Robo Arena. The first 3 Custom Robo games were only released in Japan on the Nintendo 64 and Game Boy Advance, so, unfortunately, we never really got a fair shot at them.

