Soon, I’m thinking I’ll be able to actually review No Man’s Sky. I’ve made some serious progress, and have advanced to maximum efficiency for my exosuit, multi-tool, and starship. Soon, I’ll be heading for the center of the galaxy; I just want to see if I can find a ship that I prefer the model of. I had some really cool adventures in No Man’s Sky the last two days, between strange, flying space worms and some nifty ships.

I’ve also been playing a bit of Downwell here and there. I have everything done except the palette unlocks that merely come with time, and to complete Hard Mode. I managed to make it to the third world on hard mode, but it’s well… Hard. I do think it’s a good challenge though; it definitely doesn’t feel like there’s no way to do it.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

