Slow day, as I’ve been busy with school work and work-work. I squeezed in a few rounds of Rocket League and a teensy bit of Folklore.

My copy of the Bioshock Collection came in the mail yesterday, and to my surprise, it’s the only PS4 game I’ve ever seen to have two disks; one for Bioshock and Bioshock 2, and the other one for Infinite. I played the opening little bit of Bioshock, and I desperately want to play more, but I know that if I do, I’ll never finish Folklore, and I really do want to. One thing at a time.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

