After finishing Folklore, I’ve moved on to the BioShock Collection. Going chronologically from release date, I want to work my way through the collection. BioShock is on the List of Best Games Ever, but I’ve never finished 2 and I haven’t even played Infinite, so I’m looking forward to what else the series has to offer, especially Infinite, as I’ve heard great things about it.

BioShock looks the best it ever has, though, and the addition of director commentary gives me one more thing to hunt for. I’ve only had 1 crash so far, so if you’re playing the collection, save often. I just made it to Fort Frolic, one of my favorite areas, so I’m looking forward to working through that; I haven’t played BioShock in a number of years.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

