My BioShock 2 challenge is going swimmingly so far. I made it to Dionysus Park, and am having about as much trouble as playing through the game normally, which is to say: not much trouble at all.

I had quite a bit of down time away from my PS4 yesterday, so I got some serious Final Fantasy Tactics play in. I’m just grinding up a little before that first battle with Wiegraf; he can be pretty rough. My team currently consists of a Knight, an Archer, a Wizard, a Priest, and a Thief. I’m not 100% sure which direction I want to take my team, but that’s part of the fun, in my opinion; the customization and composition of a good team.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

