More Final Fantasy Tactics right now. Most of my characters have their main classes maxed out, so I’m working on secondary classes now. I have Ramza keeping his mastered Squire class, and now he’s a Lancer, Agrias is going to be a Geomancer with her mastered Holy Knight Class, Mustadio is going to be a Knight, I think, keeping his Snipe abilities from his Engineer class, but first I have him as a Mediator so he can keep Equip Gun; I want him to be able to break equipment at a distance. My two “normal” characters will be a Samurai with Mediator Skills (or vice versa, I have neither one Mastered on her yet) and my other guy is a Time Mage with mastered White Magic; he’s more of a support class than anything.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

