I didn’t have a whole lot of time for it yesterday, but I still squeezed in a little bit of Demon’s Souls. I got to the next boss, and though I died, I do think I can beat him. (This is the boss of 2-2, by the way). I had a lot of school work, and as such, not a whole lot of time.

I did order the Skyrim: Special Edition, which releases today, but even though I chose release date shipping, I’ll be getting it on Monday. But that’s okay, this weekend may give me an opportunity to make a serious dent to Demon’s Souls. So we’ll see how it goes.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

