So, I started Daggerfall. I’m a big fan of the in-depth level of freedom for building your character, and dialogue is a huge step up from Arena. Graphics are better and a big bonus is mouse look, even though I was so used to the somewhat clunky controls from Arena. I know I said Arena was huge, but Daggerfall is huge in a completely different, and seemingly much more populated way. I’m not very far yet, and I’m kind of stuck looking for something to kill for a quest in a huge and confusing dungeon right now, so… I’ll have to say more about it later on.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

