Over the weekend, as you may know from the review I posted yesterday, I downloaded Clustertruck. It’s great fun, and I highly recommend it, check out my review if you haven’t. Over the weekend I was able to go home and hang out with my friends, so we played some original Super Smash Brothers on the N64, and I got a chance to check out Gauntlet: Slayer Edition, the newest Gauntlet game. It’s really fun, and gives me a Diablo sort of vibe, which is a very good good thing. Since getting back into the Elder Scrolls series, I’ve been really into high fantasy, so the new Gauntlet strikes a good chord with me. In fact, I really want to go back and play the older Gauntlet games. Maybe I’ll be able to talk about those more in depth soon.

Did you know that Cyberphile has a Facebook page? Feel free to swing by and get our new posts in your newsfeed.

These “What’cha Doin’?” posts are designed to spark discussion, so feel free to post in the comments what you’ve been playin’, watchin’, or listenin’ to lately.

 

