As you’ve no doubt noticed, I’ve upgraded the site and Cyberphile’s Facebook page with a new logo and banner. Don’t be too surprised if more changes to the logo and banner and whatnot are on the horizon; I’m no graphical design expert, and changes may need to occur for the betterment of Cyberphile. That said, I’d be happy to hear any feedback on the current logo and design. You’re welcome to comment here, or on the Facebook page.

At any rate, I’m working on these things for a number of reasons. Firstly, it was time to move on from the fairly generic Space Invaders background, though it took me a good while to come up with something. Secondly, I want to take Cyberphile to the next level, so get ready for some possible announcements in the coming weeks, especially as I’ll have a decent amount of time due to winter break.

Lastly, I’d be more than happy to take any feedback about the logo, or things you’d like to see from Cyberphile in the future. I know there are a precious few you visit Cyberphile, but I appreciate your support immensely, and am more than happy to hear your opinions.

