I’m very nearly done with the Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. I’m in Ganon’s Tower now, but the difficulty has ramped up pretty significantly in the last few dungeons. I died while in the tower, but I’m equipped with 4 blue potions, so I’m ready this time! Other than that, we’ve been streaming, as you can see from twitch.tv/cyberphileTV Garou: Mark of the Wolves, just because it’s so fun and quick to pick up and play, despite the fact that we end up playing it for hours. We’re working on fixing minor audio settings with streaming, but we’re getting it. Today may be the start of me working on next week’s video and hopefully finishing a Link to the Past. Then it’s back to work tomorrow.

Don’t forget to check the About page for links to all of Cyberphile’s content, and feel free to comment about anything¬†you’ve been playing. Discussion is welcome!

