Hey, how’s it going? My life is a never-ending torrent of editing Let’s Play episodes. That said, it’s not a bad thing, as I’m well ahead of my upload schedule and I’m learning and improving with each episode, both in editing, and in commentary. So hopefully the low-energy beginning of my Bloodborne Let’s Play doesn’t scare you away!

Also, call me crazy, but I’m playing 2 files of Bloodborne right now: one for my Let’s Play, and one to play while my next episode is rendering. This gives me some time to see what’s ahead and plan my commentary accordingly, but also a chance to use weapons I haven’t touched in my previous playthroughs, like my current love, the Boom Hammer. It’s so cool.

Lastly, this upcoming weekend, For Honor, a sword fighting game I’ve been excited for over the past few weeks, has a free open beta. Hopefully I’ll be able to get some serious playtime in on it, and maybe even get some streaming done, unlike my unsuccessful Bloodborne streaming session last weekend.

Here’s the latest episode of my Bloodborne Let’s Play; another episode goes up this afternoon!

