Hey, how’s it going? It’s been a decent while since I’ve last posted here, and that’s just due to the nature of college. Last two weeks have been pretty heavy on schoolwork, especially due to mid terms, and it probably doesn’t help that the little free time I have had I’ve been spending on Animal Crossing: New Leaf: an absolute life-eater, for sure. That said, I’m working on a bunch of new, quality content for CyberphileTV (the YouTube channel), starting with my coverage of PAX East, which I uploaded a little earlier than usual today. I’m going to be working on a video review of Samurai Champloo as well as talking a bit about one of my favorite bands and the story behind their music: The Protomen. Make sure you subscribe to the YouTube channel for all that juicy content. Without further ado: Here’s Cyberphile at PAX East 2017!

